Le informamos que utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para ofrecerle un mejor servicio, de acuerdo con sus hábitos de navegación. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede consultar nuestra Política de Cookies aquí.

Ciudad Real, may 09-11 2017

Ciudad Real, may 09-11 2017

Private area

Send

FENAVIN

OUR ORGANIZATION

President

The Honorable Mr. José Manuel Caballero Serrano (President of the Provincial Government of Ciudad Real)

[jmcaballero@dipucr.es]

Institutional coordinator

Mr. Gonzalo Redondo Cárdenas (Sixth Vice-President of the Provincial Government of Ciudad Real)

[gonzalo_redondo@dipucr.es]

Deputy Trade Fairs

Mr. Luis Alberto Lara Contreras (Deputy Trade Fairs at the Provincial Council of Ciudad Real)

[luisalberto_lara@dipucr.es]

FENAVIN TECHNICAL STAFF

Managing

Mr. Manuel Juliá Dorado
Managing Director

[manueljulia@fenavin.com]

Cristina de la Barreda
Management Assistance

[cristina@fenavin.com]

Ángel Jiménez
Management Assistance

[angel@fenavin.com]

Departments

Marie Calderón
Buyers

[marie@fenavin.com]

María José Cubero
Organization and Administration

[mariajose@fenavin.com]

Carmen Ruiz
Responsible exhibitors

[carmen@fenavin.com]

Natividad Pavón
Wine Gallery and Protocol Manager

[natividad@fenavin.com]

Marta Castro
Media

[comunicacion@fenavin.com]

Montserrat Clemente
Activities

[actividades@fenavin.com]

Raquel Gómez
Activities Assistance

[raquel@fenavin.com]

Ana María Pecero
Wine Gallery / Buyers

[ana@fenavin.com]

Exhibition Hall

Juan Nieva

[juan_nieva@dipucr.es]

Communication and Press

Gabinete Multimedia. Prensa & Comunicación.

[comunicacion@fenavin.com]

Technical Assistance

FECMES

Technical Assistance Tradeshow Management

[fecmesto@fecmes.es]

Gestión y Servicios Resources

Graphical Design / Web Design

[info@gestionyservicios.info]

Atyko

Data bases

[info@atyko.com]

Infesa

Infrastructures

[conta@infesa.net]

Private area

Send